AccessibilitàAccessibilitàAccessibilità Progetto SeOL
Informazioni

e-mail

   UFFICIO                                                                 REFERENTE                                                 E-MAIL
 
 
Sindaco                                                             Dott.Verga Giovanni                             sindaco@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it
 
Vice Sindaco                                                     La Spada Paolo Antonio         paolo.laspada@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it
 
Assessore                                                        Sig.ra  Guarnaccia Giovanna                   giannellaguarnaccia@gmail.com
 
Assessore                                                        Sig. Greco Sebastiano
 
Assessore                                                        Sig. Randone Santo
 
Polizia Municipale                                            Comune                               polizia.municipale@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it
 
Staff Sindaco                                                    Maria.Carmela                               staff.sindaco@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it
 
Anagrafe                                                          Sig.ra Eluisa Mastrandrea
anagrafe@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it
 
Stato Civile                                                      Angela.carmela                                         stato.civile@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it
 
Ufficio Elettorale                                              ufficio.elettorale                     ufficio.elettorale@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it
 
Tributi                                                               ufficio tributi                                            tributi@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it
 
Ragioneria                                                         ragioneria                                        ragioneria@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it
 
Protocollo                                                          protocollo                                               protocollo@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it
 
Atti amministrativi                                            Sig.ra Di Pietro Maria        atti.amministrativi@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it
 
Ufficio Messi                                                    Sig. Miano Sebastiano                    ufficio.messi@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it
 
Ufficio Turistico                                                ufficio turistico                       ufficio.turistico@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it
 
Biblioteca                                                         biblioteca                                         biblioteca@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it
 
Servizi Sociali                                                  servizi
servizi.sociali@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it
 
Carte identità                                                   carte.identità
carte.identita@comune.licodiaeubea.ct.it